How many stages of grief are there in Kubler-Ross's proposal?
  1. 8
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 5
Answer- D - There are 5 stages of grief in Kubler-Ross's proposal. Grief is a normal response to the death or any problem of a patient. Every person deals with grief is very personal, and differently.
Was this helpful? Upvote!
Login to contribute your own answer or details

Top questions

Related questions

Most popular on PracticeQuiz