Category - World History

How many countries border Brazil?
  1. 12
  2. 8
  3. 10
  4. 14
Answer: C - Brazil shares a border with ten countries: Argentina, Bolivia, Columbia, French Guiana (France), Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay and Venezuela. It shares a border with every country in South America except for Ecuador and Chile. Brazil has more neighbors than any other country except for two: Russia and China, who each share borders with fourteen countries, including each other.
Was this helpful? Upvote!
Login to contribute your own answer or details

Top questions

Related questions

Most popular on PracticeQuiz